Sam Pack Auto Group

If you have any questions or want to place a telephone order, please feel free to contact us by one of the following ways:

 

Sam Pack Five Star Ford Carrollton -

Cheryl Wheeler

email: Cwheeler@sampack.com

phone: (972) 446-5027

 

Sam Pack Five Star Ford Dallas -

Erin Lohoefer

email: Elohoefer@fivestarforddallas.com

phone: (972) 985-3600

 

Sam Pack Five Star Ford North Richland Hills -

Reid Runion

email: rrunion@fivestarford.com

phone: (817) 498-8838

 

Sam Pack Five Star Ford Lewisville -

Kelly Blackwell

email: Kblackwell@sampack.com

phone: (972) 221-2900

 

Sam Pack Five Star Chevrolet Carrollton -

Sean Johnson

email: sjohnson@sampack.com

phone: (469) 251-7822

 

Sam Pack Five Star Suburu Grapevine -

Ron Berman

email: rberman@subarugrapevine.com

phone: (817) 438-1700


Close Search